PARTICIPATING INSTITUTES

National Institutes of Technology (NITs):

Sl. No	Name of the Institute
1.	National Institute of Technology, Agartala (Tripura)
2.	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
3.	National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
4.	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
5.	National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerala)
6.	National Institute of Technology, Delhi
7.	National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
8.	National Institute of Technology, Goa
9.	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
10.	Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
11.	Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
12.	National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
13.	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
14.	National Institute of Technology, Manipur
15.	National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
16.	National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
17.	National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
18.	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
19.	National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
20.	National Institute of Technology, Puducherry
21.	National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
22.	National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
23.	National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
24.	National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)

25.	National Institute of Technology, Hazratbal, Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)
26.	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
27.	National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore, (Karnataka)
28.	National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
29.	National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
30.	National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITS, IIITM and IIITDM):

Sl. No.	Name of the Institute
1.	Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh)
2.	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu
3.	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi , Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
4.	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
5.	Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh)

Other Central Government/State Government Funded Institutions

Sl. No.	Name of the Institute
1.	Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
2.	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3.	Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
4.	Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (Uttar Pradesh)
5.	Institute of Technology Guru Ghasidas Viswavidhyalaya (A Central University), Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)
6.	J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
7.	Mizoram University, Aizwal (Mizoram)
8.	National Institute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

9.	School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
10.	School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi
11.	School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada (Andhra Pradesh)
12.	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
13.	Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur (Assam)

Self Financed/Deemed Universities/Universities/Other Institutions

Sl. No	Name of Institute
1.	Amity University,Haryana, Gurgaon Campus, Amity School of Engineering, Amity Education Valley, Gurgaon, Manesar, Haryana
2.	Amity University, MP, Gwalior Campus, Amity School of Engineering, Maharajpura (Opp. Airport), Gwalior- 474 005, Madhya Pradesh
3.	Amity University, Rajasthan, Jaipur Campus, Amity School of Engineering, Amity House, 14, Gopal Bari, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
4.	Amity University (Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow Campus, Amity School of Engineering, Viraj Khand-5, Gomti Nagar Scheme, Lucknow, UP
5.	Amity University (Uttar Pradesh), Noida Campus, Amity School of Engineering, Sector- 125, Uttar Pradesh
6.	Bhagwant University, Sikar Road, Ajmer – 305004, Rajasthan
7.	Delhi Technical Campus, Campus 4km stone, Main Badly Road, Nayagaon, Near Sector- 13, Bahadurgarh, Dist- Jhajjar, Haryana- 124 507
8.	Dr. K. N. Modi University, Campus: Plot No. INS-1, INS-1, RIICO Industrial Area, Ph-II, Newal, Distt- Tonk, Rajasthan
9.	Invertis University, Bareilly-Lucknow Highway-24, Bareilly – 243123, Uttar Pradesh
10.	ITM University, NH-75, Jhansi Road, Gwalior - 474 001, Madhya Pradesh
11.	Jagannath University, Rampura, Tehsil Chaksu, Jaipur
12.	Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur
13.	Jodhpur National University, Narnadi, jhanwar Road, Jodhpur
14.	Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar- Delhi G.T. Road (NH-I), Phagwara - 144 402, Punjab
15.	Maharishi Markandeshar Group of Institutions, Sadopur- Ambala- 134 007, Haryana
16.	Maharishi Markandeshar Group of Institutions, Solan - 173229, (Himachal Pradesh)
17.	Maharishi Markandeshar University, Mullana- Ambala, Haryana (India)
18.	Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University, SP- 2&3, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial, Area, Tala Mod, NH-8, Achrol, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
19.	Mewar University, Gangrar, Chittorgarh, Rajastan- 312 901
20.	Sharda University, Plot No. 32, 34, Knowledge Park 3, Greater Noida - 201306
21.	Shobhit University, NH-58, Modipuram, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh